Two hearts to John Grisham for Skipping Christmas!


First of all I wanna say that I was very surprised to learn that John Grisham has written a Christmas novel! Who would have thought?

I give the novel ♥ ♥, which means I find it okay. It was a nice Christmas read and I thought it was quite amusing at times, but the problem for me was … I had already seen the movie and it’s the wrong order for me! I easily get to read the book too fast when I know how it’s gonna end and that’s not fair to the book or the author. My mistake!

This was my 1st book in the Christmas Spirit Reading Challenge 2012.

Click here to read more about Skipping Christmas on Goodreads.

One thought on “Two hearts to John Grisham for Skipping Christmas!

Leave a Reply

